Vegan Oreo

Vegan Oreo

Thick dark Belgian chocolate topped off with Oreos 150g or 200g bars.

 

Allergens; Soya, wheat.

 

Risk of cross contamination with non Vegan products & nuts as made in an environment where milk etc are handled.

 

Ingredients themselves are Vegan friendly.

Oreos contain palm oil.

    £4.95Price
    Weight

    Index

    Information

    Social

    • Facebook Link
    • Instagram Link

    Subscribe 

    Turning chocolate up to 11        Herne Bay, Kent         Rocknrollchocolate@gmail.com